Contact

 

Coaches

Head Men’s Coach / Director of Rowing – Andy Wimmer (coachwimmer@gmail.com)
Head Women’s Coach –
Richard Witt (witt.richard1@gmail.com)
Novice Men’s Coach –
Harrison Ellis (h.ellis.student@gmail.com)
Novice Men’s Coach – Meagan Van Brocklin (vanbrocklin.m@gmail.com)
Novice Women’s Coach – Claire Duesdieker (claire.dues@gmail.com)

 

Officers

President – Erin Smith (ohiostatecrewpresident@gmail.com)
Vice President of Budgeting – Gaven Zou (ohiostatecrewvp@gmail.com)
Logistics – Riley Moran (OSUcrewlogistics@gmail.com)
Accounts – Will Bridges (bridges.163@osu.edu)
Communications – Lucas Tran (tran.581@osu.edu)
Fundraising – Maggie Brucoli (brucoli.7@osu.edu)
Safety/Equipment – Paul Wittmann (ohiostatecrewsafety@gmail.com)

 

Captains

Men’s Captain – Austin Knorz (knorz.1@osu.edu)
Men’s Captain – Lucas Tran (tran.581@osu.edu)
Women’s Captain – Mary Honaker (honaker.41@osu.edu)

 

Directors

Rent-A-Rower Director – Brayden Skall (osucrewrar@gmail.com)
Webmaster – Nick Brinkel (brinkel.1@osu.edu)

 

Advisors

Faculty Advisor – Jill Clutter (clutter.1@osu.edu)

 

Office

Ohio State Crew
1849 Cannon Drive
Columbus, OH 43210

Suggestion/Concern Submission