Contact

 

Coaches

Head Coach and Men’s Team Head Coach– Alex Spaulding (aspaulding.osucrew@gmail.com)
Varsity Women’s Coach –
Richard Witt (witt.richard1@gmail.com)
Assistant Coach – Meagan Van Brocklin (vanbrocklin.m@gmail.com)
Novice Women’s Coach – Claire Duesdieker (claire.dues@gmail.com)

 

Officers

President – Erin Smith (ohiostatecrewpresident@gmail.com)
Vice President of Budgeting – Gaven Zou (ohiostatecrewvp@gmail.com)
Logistics – Riley Moran (OSUcrewlogistics@gmail.com)
Accounts – Will Bridges (Bridges.163@osu.edu)
Communications – Grace Turk (Turk.277@osu.edu)
Fundraising – Maggie Brucoli (ohiostatecrewfund@gmail.com)
Safety/Equipment – Paul Wittmann (ohiostatecrewsafety@gmail.com)

 

Captains

Men’s Captains
Austin Knorz (Knorz.1@osu.edu)
Gary McNally (McNally.104@osu.edu)

Women’s Captains
Laura Rauch (Rauch.110@osu.edu)
Regan Moran (Moran.348@osu.edu)

 

Directors

Rent-A-Rower Director – Brayden Skall (osucrewrar@gmail.com)
Webmaster – Nick Brinkel (brinkel.1@osu.edu)

 

Advisors

Faculty Advisor – Jill Clutter (clutter.1@osu.edu)

 

Office

Ohio State Crew
1849 Cannon Drive
Columbus, OH 43210

Suggestion/Concern Submission