Contact

 

Coaches

Head Men’s Coach / Director of Rowing – Andy Wimmer (coachwimmer@gmail.com)
Head Women’a Coach –
Richard Witt (witt.richard1@gmail.com)
Novice Men’s Coach –
Mark Widerschein (mark.widerschein@gmail.com)

 

Officers

President – Jake Bridges (bridges.134@osu.edu)
Vice President of Budgeting – Ben Young (young.2346@osu.edu)
Logistics – Erin Smith (smith.11743@osu.edu)
Accounts – Randi Goney (goney.2@osu.edu)
Communications – Alana Schlegel (schlegel.64@osu.edu)
Fundraising – Ben Coffey (coffey.183@osu.edu)
Safety/Equipment – Andrew Noonan (noonan.83@osu.edu)

 

Captains

Men’s Co-Captain – Blaine Brown (brown.6788@osu.edu)
Men’s Co-Captain – Eric Decaire (decaire.4@osu.edu)
Women’s Co-Captain – Nora Boyle (boyle.284@osu.edu)
Women’s Co-Captain – Debbie Lindstrom (lindstrom.37@osu.edu)

 

Directors

Rent-A-Rower Director – Ben Coffey (coffey.183@osu.edu)
Webmaster – Nick Brinkel (brinkel.1@osu.edu)

 

Advisors

Faculty Advisor – Jill Clutter (clutter.1@osu.edu)

 

Office

Ohio State Crew
1849 Cannon Drive
Columbus, OH 43210

Suggestion/Concern Submission