Contact

 

Coaches

2018-2019 Coaches – To Be Announced

Officers

President – Jake Bridges (bridges.134@osu.edu)
Vice President of Budgeting – Ben Young (young.2346@osu.edu)
Logistics – Erin Smith (smith.11743@osu.edu)
Accounts – Randi Goney (goney.2@osu.edu)
Communications – Alana Schlegel (schlegel.64@osu.edu)
Fundraising – Cole DiLorenzo (dilorenzo.20@osu.edu)
Safety/Equipment – Andrew Noonan (noonan.83@osu.edu)

Captains

Men’s Co-Captain – Blaine Brown (brown.6788@osu.edu)
Men’s Co-Captain – Eric Decaire (decaire.4@osu.edu)
Women’s Co-Captain – Nora Boyle (boyle.284@osu.edu)
Women’s Co-Captain – Debbie Lindstrom (lindstrom.37@osu.edu)

Directors

Rent-A-Rower Director – Ethan Laver (laver.11@osu.edu)
Webmaster – Nick Brinkel (brinkel.1@osu.edu)

Advisors

Faculty Advisor – Jill Clutter (clutter.1@osu.edu)

Office

Ohio State Crew
1849 Cannon Drive
Columbus, OH 43210

Suggestion/Concern Submission