Contact

 

Coaches

Director of Rowing and Varsity Coach – Mark Williams (markwill28@gmail.com)
Novice Men’s Coach -Bryan Esser (bryan.d.esser@gmail.com)
Novice Men’s Coach – Mark Widerschein (mark.widerschein@gmail.com)
Novice Women’s Coach – Corinne Zycherman (zycherman.1@osu.edu)
Novice Women’s Coach – Rory O’Shaughnessy (roshaughnessy.31@gmail.com)
Women’s Assistant Coach – Meagan Van Brocklin (vanbrocklin.m@gmail.com)
Varsity Women’s Assistant Coach – Allison Sobiech (allison.raysofhope@gmail.com)
Strength and Conditioning Coach – Adam Rodrigues (rodrigues.37@osu.edu)

Officers

President – Rachel Bushman (bushman.30@osu.edu)
Vice President of Budgeting – Ben Young (young.2346@osu.edu)
Logistics – Amanda Kenepp (kenepp.2@osu.edu)
Accounts – Randi Goney (goney.2@osu.edu)
Communications – Nora Boyle (boyle.284@osu.edu)
Fundraising – Cole DiLorenzo (dilorenzo.20@osu.edu)
Safety/Equipment – Johan McGwire (mcgwire.4@osu.edu)

Captains

Men’s Co-Captain – Jake Bridges (bridges.134@osu.edu)
Men’s Co-Captain – Mark Fisher (fisher.1451@osu.edu)
Women’s Co-Captain – Kristina Hallof (hallof.1@osu.edu)
Women’s Co-Captain – Kayla Doerzbacher (Doerzbacher.3@osu.edu)

Directors

Rent-A-Rower Director – Ethan Laver (laver.11@osu.edu)
Assistant Risk Manager – Eric Decaire (decaire.4@osu.edu)
Social Media Director – Alana Schlegel (schlegel.64@osu.edu)
Webmaster – Rachel Bushman (bushman.30@osu.edu)
Parent’s Club Liaison – Benjamin Harvey (harvey.472@osu.edu)

Advisors

Faculty Advisor – Jill Clutter (clutter.1@osu.edu)

Office

Ohio State Crew
1849 Cannon Drive
Columbus, OH 43210

Suggestion/Concern Submission