Contact

 

Coaches

Head Men’s Coach / Director of Rowing – Andy Wimmer (coachwimmer@gmail.com)
Head Women’a Coach –
Richard Witt (witt.richard1@gmail.com)
Novice Men’s Coach –
Harrison Ellis (ellis.786@osu.edu)

 

Officers

President – Erin Smith (smith.11743@osu.edu)
Vice President of Budgeting – Gaven Zou (zou.354)
Logistics – Riley Moran (moran.395@osu.edu)
Accounts – Will Bridges (bridges.163@osu.edu)
Communications – Lucas Tran (tran.581@osu.edu)
Fundraising – Maggie Brucoli (brucoli.7@osu.edu)
Safety/Equipment – Paul Wittmann (wittmann.17@osu.edu)

 

Captains

Men’s Co-Captain – Austin Knorz (knorz.1@osu.edu)
Men’s Co-Captain – Lucas Tran (tran.581@osu.edu)
Women’s Co-Captain – Mary Honaker (honaker.41@osu.edu)
Women’s Co-Captain – Maddie McConaghy (mcconaghy.12@osu.edu)

 

Directors

Rent-A-Rower Director – Brayden Skall (skall.5@osu.edu)
Webmaster – Nick Brinkel (brinkel.1@osu.edu)

 

Advisors

Faculty Advisor – Jill Clutter (clutter.1@osu.edu)

 

Office

Ohio State Crew
1849 Cannon Drive
Columbus, OH 43210

Suggestion/Concern Submission