Contact


Coaches

Head Coach – Mark Williams (markwill28@gmail.com)

Varsity and Novice Men’s Coaches – Mark Williams and Brendan White

Varsity and Novice Women’s Coaches – Meagan Van Brocklin

Officers

President – Brandon Buss (buss.44@osu.edu)
Vice President of Budgeting – Ben Young (byoung2015@gmail.com)
Logistics – Rachel Bushman (bushman.30@osu.edu)
Accounts – Greg Fette (fette.12@osu.edu)
Communications – Tamara Sabbagh (sabbagh.9@osu.edu)
Fundraising – Kristina Hallof (hallof.1@osu.edu)
Safety – Johan McGwire (mcgwire.4@osu.edu)

Captains

Men’s Co-Captain – Keith Gramila (gramila.4@osu.edu)
Men’s Co-Captain – Mark Fisher (fisher.1451@osu.edu)

Women’s Co-Captain – Corinne Zycerman (zycherman.1@osu.edu)
Women’s Co-Captain – Emma Hoying (hoying.86@osu.edu)

Directors

Rent-A-Rower Director – Kristina Hallof (hallof.1@osu.edu)
Webmaster – Keith Gramila (gramila.4@osu.edu)

Office

Ohio State Crew
1849 Cannon Drive
Columbus, OH 43210

Suggestion/Concern Submission